Monday, 3 November 2008

Barbara Lynn - The Crazy Cajun Recordings-1998

Barbara Lynn - The Crazy Cajun Recordings-1998

01-Shed So Many Tears
02-Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye
03-You Better Get Here Fast
04-Sugar Coated Love
05-It Won't Be Long
06-I'm A Good Woman07-Nice And Easy
08-You Left The Water Running
09-Give Him His Freedom
10-Take Your Time
11-Thanks I Get
12-Daddy Hot Stuff
13-Until I'm Free
14-Poor Old Trashman15-I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
16-I Warned You Baby
17-It Ain't No Good To Be Good
18-One Man Woman
19-Nive & Easy (Alternate Take)
20-I'm A Good Woman (Alternate Take)
21-Poor Old Trashman (Alternate Take)
22-You Left Your Water Running (Alternate Take)

1 comment:

Mr B said...