Monday, 3 November 2008

Betty Davis - They Say I'm Different

Betty Davis / They Say I'm Different

Label: MPC Ltd.
Year: 1974
Track Title
1. Shoo-B-Doop And Cop Him
2. He Was A Big Freak
3. Your Mama Wants Ya Back
4. Don't Call Her No Tramp
5. Git In There
6. They Say I'm Different
7. 70's Blues
8. Special People

Download Here

1 comment:

Koddy said...

I am glad to have found "They Say I'm Different" to download.
Since I have been looking for it for ages, it is a nice achievement to accomplish this download.
I'm going to Buy Viagra inorder to celebrate!