Tuesday, 4 November 2008

Bloodstone / Natural High

Bloodstone / Natural High
Label: Rhino Records
Year: 1972
Track Title
1. You Know We've Learned
2. Who Has The Last Laugh Now
3. Peter's Jones
4. That's The Way We Make Our Music
5. Damn That Rock'N'Roll: Bo Diddley/Diddley Daddy
6. Natural High
7. I Need Your Love
8. Tell It To My Face
9. Ran It In The Ground
10. Never Let You Go
11. Girl (You Look So Fine)
12. Judy, Judy
13. Sadie Mae
14. Take These Chains
15. You Don't Mean Nothin'
16. Little Green Apples

Download Here

1 comment:

koning64 said...

hidden virus in this album, don't download this one